Fußball

Abteilungsleiter

Peter Breuer

E–Mail: breuer@svv-fussball.de

Mobil: 0162 / 4373544

 

Stv. Abteilungsleiter

Andreas Milchraum 

E–Mail: a.milchraum@svv-fussball.de

Mobil: 0151 / 64825729

Leitung Events

Joachim Dieterle

E–Mail: dieterle@svv-fussball.de

Mobil: 0160 / 90669688

 

Leitung Infrastruktur

Dirk Schäufele

E–Mail: schaeufele@svv-fussball.de

Mobil: 0171 / 1974448

 

Spielleiter Aktive

Peter Breuer

E–Mail: breuer@svv-fussball.de

Mobil: 0162 / 4373544

 

Sportlicher Leiter Aktive

Klaus Hubrich

E–Mail: hubrich@svv-fussball.de

Mobil: 0151 / 40073310

 

Jugendleitung

Leitung Administration

Ernesto Baschny (E–Mail: baschny@svv-fussball.de / Mobil: 0170/9153907)

 

Leitung Sport

Oliver Betzler (E-Mail: betzler@svv-fussball.de / Mobil: 0177/5331063)

 

Leitung Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Ernesto Baschny (E–Mail: baschny@svv-fussball.de / Mobil: 0170/9153907)

 

Kassenwart

Jens Acher (E-Mail: acher@svv-fussball.de / Mobil: 0174/3777772)

 

Leitung Passwesen

Peter Breuer (E-Mail: breuer@svv-fussball.de[nbsp]/ 0162/4373544)